Tuesday, 25 October 2011

The Stone Roses Live At The Feile Festival, Cork, Ireland 1995

Year: 1995

Released as an unofficial bootleg CD in 1995.

Recorded live at Cork's Feile Festival, Ireland on 06.08.1995.


1.  I Wanna Be Adored
2.  She Bangs The Drums
3.  Waterfall
4.  Ten Story Love Song
5.  Daybreak
6.  Breaking Into heaven
7.  Your Star Will Shine
8.  Tightrope
9.  I Am The Resurection
10.  Love Spreads

NB. Missing the following tracks from the full tracklisting:

11.  Elizabeth My Dear
12.  Tears
13.  Good Times
14.  Driving South
15.  Made Of Stone

Please get in touch if you have the full set list. Many thanks.


Password: shebangsthedrums


iano1 said...

I was at this gig!!
Thanks for all your hard work!

Anonymous said...

Thanks Henry,

Good quallity this recording.


extraballe said...

Great Blog

can U repost this one, please ?

Many thxs