Friday, 21 October 2011

The Stone Roses - 'Standing Still', Live In Tokyo, Japan 1989

Year: 24th or 27th October 1989, Tokyo, Japan.

This was released as a bootleg CD in Italy only, by Buccaneer Records.

And also as an LP - unknown record label.


1. Inro
2. I Wanna Be Adored
3. Elephant Stone
4. Waterfall
5. Sugarspun Sister
6. Made Of Stone
7. Standing Here
8. She Bangs The Drums
9. Where Angels Play
10. Shoot You Down
11. Sally Cinnamon
12. I Am The Resurection

Additional Information:

Password: shebangsthedrums

1 comment:

freddiehubbard said...

Hi HV, would you be able to re-up this one for me ??

thanks for all the great work youv e done on this blog btw, a real labour of love.

all the best,