Friday, 21 October 2011

The Stone Roses - 'Belfast In The Area' Live In Belfast, Maysfield Club 07.06.1990

Date: 7th June 1990

A live recording from The Rose' UK tour of Ireland, at The Mayfield Club, Belfast.

1. I Wanna Be Adored
2. Elephant Stone
3. She Bangs The Drums
4. Shoot You Down
5. One Love
6. Sally Cinnamon
7. Sugar Spun Sister
8. Standing Here
9. Fools Gold
10. Where Angels Play
11. Waterfall
12. Don’t Stop
13. Made Of Stone
14. Elizabeth My Dear
15. I Am The Resurrection

Password: shebangsthedrums


M Hughes said...

Made up with your blog- I think it's great. Thanks so much for providing this brilliant service to us Roses fans.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for this one.

Sounds great.

Anonymous said...

Got this as well.

Thank you in advance.