Wednesday, 9 November 2011

The Stone Roses Live At The Manchester Apollo, Manchester 1995

Year: 1995

Recorded live at the Roses' home coming gig at the Manchester Apollo during 'The Second Coming' tour of the UK. Dated, 23.12.1995.

Also know as, and released as an unoffical bootleg CD - 'In't Milk Brilliant'


1.  I Wanna Be Adored   4:12
2.  She Bangs The Drums   3:55
3.  Waterfall   5:27
4.  Ten Storey Love Song   4:02
5.  Daybreak   9:30
6.  Breaking Into Heaven   8:02
7.  Your Star Will Shine   2:45
8.  Tightrope   4:58
9.  Tears   7:46
10.  Love Spreads   5:51
11.  Good Times   5:08
12.  Made Of Stone   5:15
13.  Driving South   6:20
14.  I Am The Resurrection   7:58


Password: shebangsthedrums


Anonymous said...

Top one, nice one, sorted......

Anonymous said...

Yes Top quallity this recording.

Amazing show.


Suv said...

The link is dead now :( I was at this gig and recorded it on tape from Radio 1. Would love to have it again.

Anonymous said...

The link is dead any chance of re uploading all your dead links please

This comment has been removed by the author.
Anonymous said...

dead link , can this be updated . i have 2 stone roses that are not on here