Wednesday, 26 October 2011

The Stone Roses Live At The Benicassim Festival, Madrid 1996

Year: 1996

Recorded live during The Roses' tour of Europe, on 2nd August 1996.

Recording taken directly from Spanish FM radio.


1.  I Wanna Be Adored
2.  She Bangs The Drums
3.  Love Spreads
4.  Waterfall
5.  Made Of Stone
6.  Ten Storey Love Song
7.  Daybreak - choice track
8.  Fools Gold
9.  I Am The Resurrection
10.  Breaking Into Heaven

Password: shebangsthedrums

No comments: