Thursday, 22 September 2016

The Stone Roses - Live At The Etihad, Manchester 2016 (Day 2)

Year: 2016

Recorded live on the second of four nights at The Etihad Stadium, Manchester on 17.06.2016.


1. I Wanna Be Adored   5:10
2. Elephant Stone   5:22
3. Sally Cinnamon   3:34
4. Mersey Paradise   2:54
5. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister   3:46
6. Bad Bye Badman   4:27
7. Where Angels Play   5:17
8. Shoot You Down   4:17
9. Begging You   4:17
10. Waterfall   4:31
11. Don't Stop   5:08
12. Elizabeth My Dear   1:05
13. Fools Gold   10:47
14. All For One   3:42
15. Love Spread   4:55
16. Made Of Stone   5:08
17. She Bangs The Drums   4:03
18. Breaking Into Heaven   7:28
19. This Is The One   5:29
19. I Am The Resurrection   10:27

Total running time: 1 hour, 32 mins

Many thanks to the original recorder of this bootleg, and to the people that took these photographs. Please do NOT sell this recording.

'This Is The One' live in Manchester, 17.06.2016:

'I Am The Resurrection' live in Manchester, 17.06.2016:

'Elephant Stone' live in Manchester, 18.06.2016:

'One For All' live in Manchester, 17.06.2016:


mr_mizer said...

Great to have you back Henry im looking forward to listening to them.

How would you rate them ?

Richie Rouse said...

Good to have you back Henry, just one question, both Etihad posts say 2nd night (Fri 17th) but on the artwork it says Day 1 and Day 2. Are they the same night, cheers?

henryvilla said...

Hey Richie, Sorry that was an error on my behalf. I've corrected it now and have added a new download link with the right artwork and labelling.
Cheers, HV :)

Richie Rouse said...

Thanks Henry, now that you are back, do you plan on updating the broken links on some of the older stuff or has it gone now forever? It's a great site by the way. Richie