Saturday, 28 July 2012

The Stone Roses - Live At Asia World Arena, Hong Kong 2012

Year: 2012

Recorded live at the Asia World Area, Hong Kong during The Roses' World tour, 24.07.2012.


1.  Intro / I Wanna Be Adored   5:56
2.  Mersey Paradise   3:01
3.  (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister   3:46
4.  Sally Cinnamon   3:52
5.  Bye Bye Badman   4:20
6.  Ten Storey Love Song   4:08
7.  Where Angels Play   5:41
8.  Shoot You Down   4:30
9.  Fools Gold   13:00
10.  Something's Burning   5:36
11.  Waterfall   4:42
12.  Don't Stop   5:08
13.  Love Spreads   6:17
14.  Made Of Stone   4:49
15.  This Is The One   5:22
16.  She Bangs The Drums   3:36
17.  I Am The Resurrection   12:20

Password: sugarspunsister


Special thanks to Jim for this recording. Always greatly appreciated fella.

'(Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister', live in Hong Kong 2012:

'Made Of Stone', live in Hong Kong 2012:

'She Bangs The Drums' and 'I Am The Resurrection', live in Hong Kong 2012. Including Ian playing with Bruce Lee action figures:


Anonymous said...

Once again, a big thank you Henry for sharing this and providing the front cover.
Your efforts have made a big impact on my collection of Roses recordings - am very grateful.

henryvilla said...

No worries Paul. Happy to be able to help you out fella.

Thanks for your comments too.

Keep your eyes peeled buddy... more on the way!


maat said...

happy times in my headphones tomorrow. cheers, yet again.

Anonymous said...

Thank you very much Henry,
For uploading this one.